Contact

© 2018 par JHA Photographie & Wix.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Källa Massothérapie

629, Rue St-Jean​​

G1R 1P7

Tel: 1-581-300-9232

​kallamassotherapie@gmail.com

Your therapists

Jessica & Noémie

Jessica Desbiens-Gagnon and Noémie Dumont-Lévesque are the founders of Källa Massotherapy. Both massage therapists by trade, they are intuitive, empathetic and attentive to your needs. The well being of their clients is their passion.

They know that every single person is different, with their own experiences and needs, and that is why they make sure to connect with their clients to deliver the best experience possible. You will be welcomed with the smile and empathy that you need, and treated with the respect and competence that you deserve.

Swedish Massage

The Swedish massage is a true versatile technique. There is not a real predetermined sequence of movements, which allows the therapist to adapt the session to your needs. Creating a relaxing experience allows to let go of muscle tensions, and the technique is also effective to treat specific problems. A massage that will help regain liberty of movement and muscle integrity.

Contact

© 2018 par JHA Photographie & Wix.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Källa Massothérapie

629, Rue St-Jean​​

G1R 1P7

Tel: 1-581-300-9232

​kallamassotherapie@gmail.com

Vos Thérapeutes

Jessica & Noémie

Jessica Desbiens-Gagnon et Noémie Dumont-Lévesque sont les cofondatrices de Källa massothérapie. Toutes deux massothérapeutes professionnelles, elles sont intuitives, sensibles et à l'écoute. Elles ont à cœur le bien-être des gens.

Elles savent que chaque personne porte son histoire complexe et c'est pourquoi elles prennent le temps d'écouter les besoins et les réalités de chacun. Vous serez accueilli avec sourire et empathie et accompagné avec beaucoup de respect et de compétence. 

Le massage suédois

Le massage suédois est un massage très polyvalent. Il n'y a pas de séquence pré-établie ce qui permet d'adapter le massage selon les besoins. Créer une profonde détente permet de relâcher les tensions. Il convient également parfaitement pour répondre à une problématique ciblée. Un massage qui vous procurera une meilleure liberté de mouvement et un dégagement musculaire.